Something old

Hello lovely people,

Oops, I was supposed to organise this post yesterday but was so ‘busy’ watching Comic Relief that I forgot!

So, here at last is my DT card for Totally Gorjuss and the theme this week is ‘Something Old’ so I challenged myself to use up some old stash.

cupcake

I bought these sweet cupcake digistamps from Pink Petticoat ages ago but just haven’t got round to using them until now.  I have paper pieced the cupcake with Kraft and pink paper then added some Crystal Stickles to the sprinkles on top and used an old button from my stash as the cherry.

cupcake cu

Card recipe;

DP: First Edition Isabelle

Punched edge: Martha Stewart but can’t remember the name 😦

Ribbon/button: from stash

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Bunny Zoe (girly)

2) Cute Card Thursday (anything goes)

3) ABC (just as you like)

Thanks for stopping by and do pop on over to Totally Gorjuss to see what the rest of the DT have created,

Kat

xx

4 thoughts on “Something old

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

