On the edge

Hello lovely people,

Our theme at Totally Gorjuss this week is ‘Happy’ and we have TWO lovely sponsors; The Ribbon Girl and Saturated Canary.  It certainly made me very happy to get a free SC digi stamp to work with this week so thanks Krista 😀  I chose Cali Girl and some fresh yellow and blue DP to bring a little taste of the summer we will hopefully have this year!

Cali girl happy

Cali girl happy angle

So, why the post title?  Well, I am on the edge of ProMarker cliff readying myself to jump off into the big wide Copic sea!  I have been thinking about it for a while and my colouring of this image convinced me that I needed to try it so some Copics have been ordered; watch this space!  Until then, here is the image coloured with ProMarkers/FlexMarkers;

Cali girl happy cu

Card recipe;

DP: MME Lost & Found 3 – Oliver

Flowers: Memory Box die

Lace: from Wild Orchid Crafts

Sentiment: Personal Impressions Big Sentiment stamp set

Pearls: Kaisercraft

Ok, if you are now bored by my waffling then head on over to see what the awesome Totally Gorjuss DT have created this week, and thanks for stopping by.

Kat

xx

One thought on “On the edge

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

