Grow a little love

Hello lovely people,

Yes, it is the weekend again and I can’t believe it is nearly Valentine’s Day!  The challenge at Totally Gorjuss this week fits in with this perfectly as it is ‘Love’ and we are sponsored by Crafters Companion who will give one lucky person £10 to spend online 🙂

I have used another Tiddly Inks image; this time it is Wryn – Grow a Little Love and I think she is just adorable.  I have layered up the panels without my usual Kraft card border except round the image and coloured Wryn with ProMarkers/Flexmarkers.  I have kept the layout simple so it would be suitable for my lovely hubby 🙂  I hope he doesn’t mind a couple of pearls though!

Wryn love

Card recipe;

DP: Maja Designs Vintage Summer Basics

Border punch: Martha Stewart Scallop Dot

Sentiment: Personal Impressions Big Sentiments stamp set

Pearls :Kaisercraft

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Tiddly Inks (Valentine)

2) Inky Chicks (Valentine)

3) Papertake Weekly (anything goes)

4) Simon Says Stamp (have a heart)

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you check out the awesome creations from the rest of the Totally Gorjuss DT 🙂

Have a great weekend whatever you are up to!

Kat

xx

5 thoughts on “Grow a little love

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

