Fairy nice

Hello lovely people,

Unbelievably this is my second card of the day so if you are looking for my Totally Gorjuss GDT card then scroll on down…

When I saw the theme for the Tiddly Inks challenge this week it was the perfect excuse to get another one of their gorgeous digistamps and I have picked Wryn – Fairy Friends; isn’t she just the cutest?  I have coloured her with ProMarkers and FlexMarkers and just added a tiny bit of TH Frayed Burlap ink round the edges of the DP panels.

fairy mushroom 2

fairy mushroom 2cu

Card recipe;

DP: Maja Design – Crea Diem

Baker’s twine – Hemptique in Cappuccino, available from Craft Obsessions

Pearls: Kaisercraft

Wooden heart button: from stash

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Tiddly Inks (wings)

2) The Ribbon Girl (pink & ivory colour challenge)

3) Stamptacular (fairy fever)

4) Anything goes (buttons and bows)

5) Passion for ProMarkers (favourite colour combo – mine is pink with anything!)

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

10 thoughts on “Fairy nice

  1. What a cute image – very nice colours and a lovely card – thanks for joining in at The Ribbon Girl colour challenge, Mary G x

  2. Yes Kat – I do think it’s a cute image and I love the colours and composition. The button on the twine sets it off nicely – not too ‘busy’ even for me!

    Linda W x

  3. so gorgeous, really sweet image and papers and i love your beautiful colours.
    thanks for joining in my challenge this week at PFP 😀

    xx coops xx

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

