I’m a guest Gorjussette!

Hello lovely people,

I am super excited to have been picked for a guest DT spot at Totally Gorjuss Challenge and especially to work with the lovely talented DT ladies who have been so welcoming 🙂

Our challenge for this week is KISS, which prompted some debate as to what exactly this stood for; I’m going with Keep it Sweet and Simple and have made 2 new baby cards.

The baby clothes were cut using my Cricut and raised up on sticky foam pads.  I drew the washing line and the line around the clothes with a fineliner then added stitching round the panel and layered it onto the base card.    I nearly added some cute mini pegs but the scale would have been all wrong (yes, I am that picky – lol) and I quite like to keep my cards fairly flat for easier posting!

baby washing line both 2 (pink bg)

baby washing line blue (pink bg)

baby washing line cu

Card recipe;

DP: Maja Designs Vintage Summer Basics

Sentiment: created on computer

Don’t forget to stop by the Totally Gorjuss Challenge and see what the other Gorjussettes have created!

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

4 thoughts on “I’m a guest Gorjussette!

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

