A new stamp!

Hello lovely people,

Woohoo, I have a brand new Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp and isn’t it just fabulous?!

I don’t know what made me choose the colour combination as it is not one I go for much; some very belated Halloween influence perhaps!  I have coloured the image with ProMarkers and inked the panels lightly with black ink.

I am also loving the trend for fishtails at the moment as you may have spotted from my recent posts 😉 so I have managed to get a couple in here!

Here is a close up;

Card recipe;

Image: Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp ‘Judy’ (available at Dies to Die For)

DP: freebie with magazine (spotty) and scrap of MME (fishtail)

Sentiment: Personal Impressions Big Sentiments stamp set

Gems: from stash

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Totally Gorjuss (New)

2) Simon Says Stamp (New something)

3) Die-ing for a Challenge (Celebration)

4) By the Cute and Girly (cute and girly)

Thanks so much for stopping by,

Kat

xx

6 thoughts on “A new stamp!

  1. This is so lovely – a really nice design. Happy New Year and thank you or joining us over at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge. Hugs, Dawny x

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

