Butterfly trio

Hello lovely people,

After all the wonderful and generous presents I had for Christmas I needed to make some thank you cards and I thought I would give myself a little challenge to use up some scraps of old DP…to make space for some new DP of course 😉

butterfly thank you

I made 3 cards all using the same elements such as the fishtails, crimped butterfly, rounded corner and the same stamped sentiment and they just came together so quickly.  I love when that happens!

butterfly thank you 1

butterfly thank you 3

butterfly thank you 2

Card recipe;

DP: MME Stella and Rose

Butterfly: cut with Cricut

Pearls: from Wild Orchid Crafts

Sentiment: Personal Impressions Big Sentiments stamp set

I would like to enter the cards in the following challenges;

1) Papertake Weekly (anything goes)

2) Cute Card Thursday (anything goes)

3) Wild Orchid Crafts (anything goes)

Thanks for stopping by and I wish you all a fabulous 2013!

Kat

xx

3 thoughts on “Butterfly trio

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

