Drinkies

Hello lovely people,

Since it is Christmas I thought I would push the boat out and post twice in one evening, and big thanks to lovely hubby for letting me spend the time doing it!

I absolutely love Stamping Bella stamps and this is the first one I have bought so I couldn’t wait to ink it up when it arrived and it stamped so beautifully and was a real pleasure to colour with my ProMarkers.  I also just needed to make something that wasn’t at all Christmassy!

Here is a close up of the image;

Card recipe;

DP: something raided from my stash with no name on it!

Stamp: Stampin’ Bella (Victoria and Juliette’s night out) – available from Dies to Die For

Sentiment: Paula Pascual All Year Round stamp set

Gems: from stash

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Bunny Zoe (Celebration)

2) Die-ing for a Challenge (Celebration)

3) Passion for ProMarkers (A happy occasion)

5) Sweet Stampin’ (Seeing double)

I will definitely be buying more of these stamps; maybe if I get some craft website gift vouchers for Christmas – fingers crossed 🙂

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

7 thoughts on “Drinkies

  1. A really great card… reminds me of me and my friend 😉 Just perfect for our HAPPY challenge at Passion for Promarkers, thanks for joining us! Shelly x

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

