Row of hearts

Hello,

I whipped up this quick card for the Totally Gorjuss challenge of ‘plain and simple’ and was surprisingly pleased with it.  I love CAS cards but am not always happy with my attempts at them, so this made a nice change 🙂  It was also a great way to use up some scraps of paper!

Card recipe;

DP: scraps of SEI paper (very old collection, not sure which one)

Hearts: cut with Cricut

Scalloped edge: Martha Stewart scallop dot edge punch

Sentiment: Personal Impressions Big Sentiments

Seam binding: Wild Orchid Crafts

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

3 thoughts on “Row of hearts

  1. Hi Kat, thank you for your visit in my blog! Your blog seems great, I like your style -will add you to my bloglist. This is such a cute card -I also love to use my scraps and CAS designs are so perfect for that. 🙂 Take care!

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

