Where has my mojo gone?

Hello!

Wow, it has been ages since I was on here due to a serious loss of mojo 😦  I have just not been happy with anything much I have made recently and have been taking a bit of a break.  However, I was asked to make a wedding card for a colleague and was able to turn to one of my favourite and most used digi stamps from The Greeting Farm, which I have coloured with ProMarkers.

Sorry that the photo seems a little fuzzy; the light hasn’t exactly been great recently, but here is a close up;

Card recipe;

DP: Bo Bunny Enchanted

Scalloped edge: Martha Stewart edge punch

Heart: cut with Cricut

Black gems/ribbon: from stash

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) TGF Farm Fresh (can you digi it?)

2) Simon Says Stamp (photo inspiration)

3) Papertake Weekly (anything goes)

 

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

2 thoughts on “Where has my mojo gone?

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

