Kissy Kissy

Hey everyone!

Well, the rubbish weather continues but I have still managed to have a lovely day with family today.  Now my gorgeous little nephews and their parents have gone home and it is suddenly a lot quieter here I thought I would share a wedding card with you.  It was a great design for using up a few scraps of DP along with some Bazzill card.  I absolutely love this digi stamp from The Greeting Farm which I have coloured with ProMarkers.

Card recipe;

DP: Bo Bunny Welcome Home

Swirls: Marianne Design Die

Lettering and label shapes: cut with Cricut (Lyrical Letters cartridge)

Flower: Prima Country Elegance

Lace/pearl: Wild Orchid Crafts

Ribbon: from stash

I would like to enter the card in the following challenges;

1) TGF Farm Fresh Friday (ribbon)

2) Wild Orchid Crafts (anything goes)

3) Papertake Weekly (bingo – ribbon, free (pearls) and blooms)

Thanks for looking and for your kind comments,

Kat

xx

One thought on “Kissy Kissy

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

