A teenager at last

Hi everyone,

I really was going to make a card that wasn’t pink for a change but then I was asked by a work colleague to make a pink/purple card for her niece so that idea went out of the window!  I have made an easel card using one of my favourite stamps, Sarah Shopper by Kraftin Kimmie, which I have coloured with ProMarkers.  The text was requested by my colleague and was created on my laptop then printed on to DP.

Card recipe;

DPs: MME Lost and Found Madison Avenue (yes, again!)

Label shapes: cut with Cricut

Flowers: Prima Country Elegance

Swirl: Marianne Design die

Pearls: Kaisercraft

Inked edges: Tim Holtz walnut distress stain

Here is a close up of Sarah Shopper;

I would like to enter the card in the following challenges;

1) Truly Scrumptious (anything goes)

2) Passion for ProMarkers (photo inspiration)

Thanks for stopping by and for your kind comments,

Kat

xx

2 thoughts on “A teenager at last

  1. Your card is absolutly fab! Love the cute teenage image, the colors in the card and also the coloring. Its great!

    Thanks for joining our challenge at pfp:)

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

