Let’s go shopping!

Good evening!

I had most of the day for crafting today and although I have a few commissioned cards to make, I felt like doing something that was just what I wanted to make today 🙂

So, I used this sketch from the Truly Scrumptious challenge;

pfp1

I have rotated it 90 degrees to the right and used a Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp called Sarah Shopper, coloured with ProMarkers.

The papers are MME Stella & Rose (Mabel), the edge punch is Martha Stewart doily lace, and I have added some hand stitching and an old orange ribbon from my stash.

Here is a close up;

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) Truly Scrumptious (Sketch)

2) I love ProMarkers (Let’s go shopping)

3) Papertake weekly (A stitch in time)

4) Stampalot (Happy birthday)

Thanks for looking,

Kat

xx

7 thoughts on “Let’s go shopping!

  1. What a super image Kat and beautifully coloured.

    Thanks so much for joining our birthday celebrations at Stampalot challenge and really hope you can join our blog hope with so many prizes.

    B x

  2. Hi Kat. Lovely card and the image is just perfect for our challenge this week. Thanks for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers and good luck.

  3. Hi Kat,
    What a great take on Michele’s sketch. Awesome color combo, and a fun image, perfect for female birthday cards! Thanks for joining us @Truly Scrumptious.

    Hugz,
    Sandy

    P.S. Your “Avout Me” text is brilliant. LOL

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

