Cute heart

Hello,

Just a quick little post from me (second one today – ooh, get me!) to share this simple heart card that I made;

I cut the heart from corrugated card and wrapped it with lace from Wild Orchid Crafts.  The heart button was made by my sister-in-law and was originally plain cream until I coloured it with a pink ProMarker then wiped off the excess to get ink into the cracks for a more textured look. Here is a close up of the heart;

I would like to enter this card in the following challenges;

1) By the Cute and Girly (Love is in the air)

2) Papertake (Anything goes plus optional love/heart)

3) Truly Scrumptious (Love and hearts)

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

x

5 thoughts on “Cute heart

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

