So hard to choose…

Hi all,

Lili’s Little Fairies challenge this week is to use your favourite Lili of the Valley stamp and this was a real dilemma because I love them all!  Eventually I decided on this cute little bear as he is so versatile and works for birthdays, Valentine’s Day, Mothers’ Day etc. etc.

I coloured the image with ProMarkers and kept the layout simple using Stella and Rose MME papers, hand stitching and some seam binding, which I pleated, and pearls from Wild Orchid Crafts.

Here is a close up of the little bear;

I would like to enter the card in the following challenges;

1) Lili of theValley (favourite stamp)

2) I love ProMarkers (cute and cuddly)

3) Wild Orchid Crafts (anything goes)

Thanks for looking!

Kat

xx

6 thoughts on “So hard to choose…

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

