Dashing through the snow

Hello!

I think I am just about done with Christmas cards for this year but here’s one more I made.

I wanted a really simple design that I could make several of pretty quickly and I think this just allows the beautiful Lili of the Valley stamp to really shine!  I have coloured the image with ProMarkers and added some Stickles on the snow.

Here’s a close up which shows the sparkle better;

I am entering the card in the following challenges;

1) By the Cute and Girly (Let it Snow)

2) The Pink Elephant (Snowflakes and Sparkles)

3) CES (Traditional Christmas)

Thanks for stopping by,

Kat

xx

5 thoughts on “Dashing through the snow

  1. Such a pretty card – really does show off your beautifully coloured stamp.
    Thanks for joining us at CES this week.
    Caroline xxx

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

