Cheeky Christmas

I almost bought this stamp from The Greeting Farm last year but had already spent a lot of money on Christmas goodies so it had to wait until this year!  I coloured the gorgeous Cheeky Xmas with ProMarkers and cut her out with a little white border.

I thought I would try my hand at a stepper card and had fun layering the swirls and snowflakes (cut with Marianne Design dies) on the different sections. Here is an angled view so you can see the layers better;

I am entering the card in the following challenges;

1) I Love ProMarkers (shaped card)

2) Anyone for Anya (Christmas)

3) ABC Christmas Challenge (Yippee! – anything christmassy)

Hope you are all having as much fun making Christmas cards as I am!

Kat

xx

3 thoughts on “Cheeky Christmas

  1. Gorgeous card Kat 🙂 the image is adorable and the whole design of this is fabulous, I love the red/black/white combo , very stylish 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the ABC Christmas Challenge 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

