Taking a break from Christmas cards

I took today off work as I had the tail end of a migraine from yesterday but did manage to take some photos of a card that I made a couple of days ago.  I needed a little break from making Christmas cards and decided to ink up the gorgeous Cheeky Howdy stamp from The Greeting Farm.

I actually had this stamp in mind when I bought the checked paper and it teamed up beautifully with some Kraft card and hand stitching plus a few pretty embellishments.

Here is a close up of Cheeky Howdy;

I would like to enter the card in the following challenges;

1) Anyone for Anya (thank you)

2) The Pink Elephant (thanks)

3) I Love Promarkers (anything goes)

Hope you enjoyed the card!

Kat

x

3 thoughts on “Taking a break from Christmas cards

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

