Cosy bunnies

Well, here is yet another Christmas card!  This cosy little bunnies stamp is one of last year’s Lili of the Valley christmas stamps but I only bought it this year!  I can’t quite believe I made a card without any DPs; that is so not me!  The image is coloured with ProMarkers and I have added glossy accents and white glitter to the hats.

I took a lovely photo of this card earlier but my computer somehow corrupted the file and I have had to re-take it now it is dark so doesn’t work very well – boo 😦  It is better if you click on the pic for a larger view though.

I am entering the card in the following challenges;

1) Lili of the Valley (all creatures great and small)

2) Penny Black and more at Allsorts (all creatures great and small)

Kat

x

3 thoughts on “Cosy bunnies

  1. A really cute little Christmas image Kat and coloured beautifully.

    Thank you so much for joining in at Penny Black and More challenge this month, good luck with the prize draws and hope to see you again.

    B x

  2. You have made a great job of not using designer paper on your card. I really like the simplicity of your card and I love the fun image.
    Thank you for joining us this month at Penny Black and more and we wish you luck in our prize draw.

    Shirley

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

