Vintage wedding card

I had just ordered this utterly gorgeous stamp from IndigoBlu when I was asked to make a wedding card for a work colleague; perfect timing!  The stamp is so detailed it didn’t need much adding to it, just a little splash of colour with my ProMarkers and a couple of pearls.  I even did a bit of recycling as the tiny silver heart came off some recently bought underwear – it looked better on the card 😀

I am entering this card in 2 challenges;

1) By the Cute and Girly (‘anything goes’)

2) CES (‘new beginnings’)

Now all I have to do is make another card to give my colleague from myself!

Kat

x

4 thoughts on “Vintage wedding card

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment :)

